So, the beginning…


I think this is going to take me a while to get used to.  Trying to make a point without waffling on and going of on a tangent!

Anyway, the beginning.

As I said, I have a beautiful daughter called Sophie.  She is now two years old and is my sole purpose.  No, hang on, I can’t say that anymore…..  She is ‘daddy’s little girl’ and she will tell you the same!

Sophie can talk, boy can she, and is nearly perfecting the art of conversation.  However, she suffers from the same traits as me and can not stay on topic for very lon, oh look, a squirrel….

After a hard day at work, coming home to Sophie is a treat.  Often whinging and whining, but still fun and can always make me smile. Her inimitable way of telling me stories and acting out the parts as she goes is classic.  I think I might have to start hiring her out for parties, or maybe sign her up for amateur dramatics……

Anyway, this is Sophie;

Leave a Reply

