I am still here. Really.


You may have noticed that I haven’t been around much lately.

There is no reason or excuse.

I have just been really busy.  Honest.

That and I have really just had not much to say.  I don’t see the point in posting just for the sake of it.  It’s not fair on all you wonderful people (if any) who actually read this.  You shouldn’t be subjected to drivel.

I will however, even though I’ve said it all before, be more active in the future.  I resigned to the fact, a long time ago, that this blog was going to be more about the new baby, than life at the minute.  Mainly ‘coz it’s going to be more interesting and with more things going on.

I hope you understand. 

I hope I stick to my plan.

Leave a Reply

