Oh, Peppa, maybe I’ll have to like you….


It is amazing.

Somewhere in the world Peppa Pig has done something extraordinary. 

Maybe she’s become Pope and I’ve not heard.  Maybe she’s pregnant.  Maybe she’s turned to crime.  Maybe she’s started using ‘recreational drugs’.

I don’t know, but she’s doing tremendous amounts for blog views.  I am happy to get ten or more views on any day.  But so far today alone, bearing in mind it’s half ten here, I’ve had over a hundred views and it all stems around this bloody pig.

What’s going on? 

It would be nice if people were interested in things I actually have to say, and not merely to pinch the picture from Google, but hey, it inflates my ego for a little while.

But still, I can’t change my mind.  I still don’t like the pink little source of bacon.

Peppa Pig Opinion

Leave a Reply

