So Far, So………


Ok, it’s the evening. I’ve made it this far!

At this precise moment I have two children in bed. One asleep, kinda, and one who refuses. Just wants to talk.

I knew it was going too swimmingly. I mean, I fed and watered them, entertained them and even managed to bath a wriggly four month old. All on my own!

No, wait, there’s no need for a medal.

I don’t mind a bit of restlessness tonight, as long as I get a bit of sleep. Otherwise tomorrow is going to be unbearable.

Oh well, tomorrow’s another day. A long day, probably.

Wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “So Far, So………

Leave a Reply

