A Little Help, Dear Readers…..


Just a quickie…

I am nearing the big 200 post mark and wondered whether I should do anything in particular to mark this momentous occasion?

Do you have any ideas as to what I should do?  Your thoughts would be appreciated.

I’m surprised I’ve lasted this long, infrequent as I am, and have managed to attract such a following.  I know a lot of people just come for my dry wit……………………. ahem, moving on.

I have contemplated giving up this blog in recent times, if only for the times I don’t post anything for long periods.  I don’t know, maybe I’ll reassess after the 200…..

What should I write about?  Should I just find a funny picture? 

Aaaaahhh the decisions!!

One thought on “A Little Help, Dear Readers…..

  1. Please feel free to pick a free colouring pic from the Wildersoul Colouring Book to offer on your site for anyone to print and colour! Happy 200th! 🙂
    wildersoul.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

