Dear Baldy…


Now, this is a serious question.

I don’t want any sniggers, derisory laughter or pointing.  Understand?

Right, to all the baldy people (or anybody with an opinion), at which stage of the showering or general bathing procedure, do you admit to not needing shampoo anymore?

……

Look, see, I told you, stop laughing!!  This is a perfectly serious question…….

I can admit that the follicles on my head have all decided to take a permanent holiday and are leaving one by one, but in an attempt to keep them a bit longer, I shave my head so as to delay them.  Like hiding their shoes or chopping their feet off….

Anyway, what is the purpose of shampoo to that of a balding gentleman?  Can I not just switch to using shower gel instead?  Surely that’s the same affect?  I don’t know, hence why I ask.

To all you that chuckled, beware.  Baldness can happen to anybody, it could even affect someone in your family.  It’s perfectly natural and part of growing up.

And besides, it can be fun to slap some people….

Miley Cyrus Bald

Leave a Reply

