First of the year…


Hello Party People!!

Well, I hope all you people out there who enjoyed a tipple at New Year’s have successfully made it through the obligatory hangover!  Shame on you!  That’s called binge drinking, you know….

Anyway, I’m back and one of the resolutions this year is to be a bit more proactive on this blog, so if you have enjoyed reading my ramblings hopefully you’ll enjoy it a bit more.  If you haven’t liked it so far, best you block me on facebook and twitter, because the updates will be more frequent!  Time permitting of course.

Talking of resolutions, have you made any this year?  Do you plan on sticking to them?

I have included the essential ‘lose weight’ factor but that is one I actually intend to stick to, since the gratifying sense of achievement from last year.  You may recall that I might of mentioned I lost a bit?  Well, it made me proud, I managed to lose three and a half stone in six months and I want to keep that going.  I want to be thin again!  Well, ish…

Anyway, that’s me and I’m planning on sticking around so I hope you will join me again for another year. 

Happy New Year to all my followers and readers, old and new.  I look forward to hearing from you in the future.

J.

Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

