Update No. 1: Work Sucks


Now, you may remember me, a while ago I agree, having a bit of a whinge about my job? Well, not much has changed….

I can’t remember where I was working the last time we spoke (listen to me, talking like you’re actually here…) but in my current department it’s the same.  I work in an office and the pettiness here is…… mindblowing!

It’s like being back at school – squabbles here, gossiping there, fist fights…… ok, not quite. But only because I’ve been extremely restraint.

Now – is it just my workplace this happens in?  Do you have childish colleagues that you wish to punch??  Surely it’s not normal is it??

My boss.  What can I say that’s polite….  did you ever get ‘blanked’ when at school, when you’ve pee’d off a friend and they have the hump?  That’s what he does to me.  Walks straight past me and doesn’t say a word.  Ignores me in meetings.  I can’t even think what I’ve done to provoke such a response.

Does that constitute bullying in the workplace??

“No Win, No Fee……..” Hmmm

 

Work-Mentality

Leave a Reply

